The 2000 ABF Road Team

Posted by Lindsey Kennedy on January 1, 2000 - 9:26 AM
The 2000 ABF Road Team

Standing, City Driver Paul Kitchen of Dayton, City Driver Ronald Poteat of Winston-Salem, City Driver Doug Coy of Stratford, Road Driver Bill Mayhew of Cincinnati, Road Driver Mark Morell of Dayton, Road Driver Glen Ackerman of Albuquerque, and City Driver Richard Alford of Louisville; 

Seated, Road Driver Steve Limas of Albuquerque, Road Driver Jeff Keller of Carlisle, City Driver Bob Ross of Utica, City Driver Ray McCoy of Indianapolis, and Road Driver Daniel Hiser of Little Rock.

These twelve drivers form a team long on safe-driving years and strong in leadership abilities, concern for the image of the trucking industry and commitment to quality.

Posted in: