The 2004-2005 ABF Road Team

Posted by Lindsey Kennedy on January 1, 2004 - 9:17 AM
The 2004-2005 ABF Road Team

2004-2005 Road Team left to right, seated: Usevio Martinez, Amarillo, TX, City Driver; Arthur Schmeckenbecher, Little Rock, AR, Road Driver; Wylie Basford, Ontario, OR, Road Driver; John Cotton, South Chicago, IL, Road Driver; 

standing: Lee Ocker, Carlisle, PA, Road Driver; Ralph Garcia, Albuquerque, NM, Road Driver; John McGinley, Vincentown, NJ, City Driver;  Steve Hall, Ellenwood, GA, Road Driver; Richard Alford, Louisville, KY, City Driver; David Forman, Topeka, KS, City Driver; Paul Gattin, Little Rock, AR, City Driver; Cecil Fisher, Salt Lake City, UT, Road Driver.  

These twelve drivers form a team long on safe-driving years and strong in leadership abilities, concern for the image of the trucking industry and commitment to quality.

Posted in: