The 2008-2009 ABF Road Team

Posted by Lindsey Kennedy on January 1, 2008 - 8:16 AM
The 2008-2009 ABF Road Team

Road Team left to right, seated: Art Lucas, Buffalo, New York; Kelvin Holly, Albuquerque, New Mexico; Reggie Gamblin, Amarillo, Texas; Ben Saiz, Albuquerque, New Mexico; Paul Gattin, Little Rock, Arkansas; 

Standing: Chad Miller, South Chicago, Illinois; Jeff Larson, Tulsa, Oklahoma; Gary Mason, Cheyenne, Wyoming; Chris Smith, Salt Lake City, Utah; Wylie Basford, Ontario, Oregon; David Boyer, Wytheville, Virginia; Steve Hall, Atlanta, Georgia.

The ABF Road Team is long on safe-driving years and strong in leadership abilities, concern for the image of the trucking industry, and commitment to quality.

Posted in: