The 2010-2011 ABF Road Team

Posted by Lindsey Kennedy on January 1, 2010 - 8:13 AM
The 2010-2011 ABF Road Team

Road Team left to right, seated: Nate McCarty, Denver, CO; Charlie Estrada, Albuquerque, NM; Savio Martinez, Amarillo, TX; Charlie Ammerman, South Bend, IN; and Tom Martin, Cheyenne, WY; 

Standing: Loren Hatfield, Little Rock, AR; Michael Wesson, Winston-Salem, NC; Kip Michaelis, Salt Lake City, UT; Chad Miller, South Chicago, IL; Tim McElwaney, Atlanta, GA; David Boyer, Wytheville, VA; and Scott Ragan, Omaha, NE.

The ABF Road Team is long on safe-driving years and strong in leadership abilities, concern for the image of the trucking industry, and commitment to quality.

Posted in: