The 2012-2013 ABF Road Team

Posted by Lindsey Kennedy on January 1, 2012 - 8:10 AM
The 2012-2013 ABF Road Team

Seated (from left to right): Curtis Russell, Decatur, Alabama; Mark King, Dayton, Ohio; Tom Martin, Cheyenne, Wyoming; Bill West, Atlanta, Georgia.

Standing (from left to right): Don Biggerstaff, Charlotte, N.C.; Arnett Gray, Atlanta, Georgia; Loren Hatfield, Little Rock, Arkansas; Kent Jones, Tulsa, Oklahoma; Otto Schmeckenbecher, Little Rock, Arkansas; Charlie Estrada and Kirk Weis, Albuquerque, New Mexico.

The ABF Road Team is long on safe-driving years and strong in leadership abilities, concern for the image of the trucking industry, and commitment to quality.

Posted in: