The ABF Freight 2016-2017 Road Team

Posted by Lindsey Kennedy on January 1, 2016 - 8:02 AM
ABF Freight 2016-2017 Road Team

ABF Freight Road Team members for 2016-2017 and the service centers where they are based are: John Dill (Cheyenne, Wyoming), Steve Smalley (Phoenix, Arizona), Don Hyatt (Atlanta, Georgia), Scott Davis (Kansas City, Missouri), Brian Petrovcic (North Lima, Ohio), Tim Melody (Ontario, Oregon), Jody Ingersoll (Carlisle, Pennsylvania), Don Boileau (Enfield, Connecticut), Walter Stanley (Little Rock, Arkansas), Chris Smith (Salt Lake City, Utah), Ken Dephillip (Dayton, Ohio), Scott Scheuffele (Ontario, Oregon)

The ABF Freight Road Team is long on safe-driving years and strong in leadership abilities, concern for the image of the trucking industry, and commitment to quality.

Posted in: