Media Kit

Contact Information

Media Relations Contact

Autumnn Mahar


Additional Resources

Press Releases
Awards and Accolades



Executive Biographies

Judy R. McReynolds
ArcBest Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer


Dennis L. Anderson II
ArcBest Chief Strategy Officer


Matt Beasley
ArcBest Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer


Erin K. Gattis
ArcBest Chief Human Resources Officer


Steven Leonard
ArcBest Chief Commercial Officer and President


Danny Loe
ArcBest Chief Yield Officer 


Michael Newcity
ArcBest Chief Innovation Officer and President, ArcBest Technologies

People and Equipment

Vaux Video Kit

Vaux Media Kit


Corporate Office