Due to inclement weather, delays may be realized. View the most recent service advisories here.

2022-2023 Holiday Schedule

ArcBest will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

2022

01/01/2022, Saturday - New Year's Day
05/30/2022, Monday - Memorial Day
07/04/2022, Monday - Independence Day
09/05/2022, Monday - Labor Day
11/24/2022, Thursday - Thanksgiving (U.S.)
11/25/2022, Friday - Thanksgiving (U.S.)
12/24/2022, Saturday - Christmas Eve
12/25/2022, Sunday - Christmas Day

 

2023

01/01/2023, Sunday - New Year's Day
05/29/2023, Monday - Memorial Day
07/04/2023, Tuesday - Independence Day
09/04/2023, Monday - Labor Day
11/23/2023, Thursday - Thanksgiving (U.S.)
11/24/2023, Friday - Thanksgiving (U.S.)
12/24/2023, Sunday - Christmas Eve
12/25/2023, Monday - Christmas Day