2021-2022 Holiday Schedule

ArcBest will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

2021

01/01/2021, Friday - New Year's Day
05/31/2021, Monday - Memorial Day
07/05/2021, Monday - Independence Day
09/06/2021, Monday - Labor Day
11/25/2021, Thursday - Thanksgiving (U.S.)
11/26/2021, Friday - Thanksgiving (U.S.)
12/24/2021, Friday - Christmas Eve
12/25/2021, Saturday - Christmas Day

 

2022

01/01/2022, Saturday - New Year's Day
05/30/2022, Monday - Memorial Day
07/04/2022, Monday - Independence Day
09/05/2022, Monday - Labor Day
11/24/2022, Thursday - Thanksgiving (U.S.)
11/25/2022, Friday - Thanksgiving (U.S.)
12/24/2022, Saturday - Christmas Eve
12/25/2022, Sunday - Christmas Day