Due to inclement weather, delays may be realized. Please click here for a list of service disruptions around the country.

2020-2021 Holiday Schedule

ArcBest will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

2020

01/01/2020, Wednesday - New Year's Day
05/25/2020, Monday - Memorial Day
07/03/2020, Friday - Independence Day
09/07/2020, Monday - Labor Day
11/26/2020, Thursday - Thanksgiving (U.S.)
11/27/2020, Friday - Thanksgiving (U.S.)
12/24/2020, Thursday - Christmas Eve
12/25/2020, Friday - Christmas Day

 

2021

01/01/2021, Friday - New Year's Day
05/31/2021, Monday - Memorial Day
07/05/2021, Monday - Independence Day
09/06/2021, Monday - Labor Day
11/25/2021, Thursday - Thanksgiving (U.S.)
11/26/2021, Friday - Thanksgiving (U.S.)
12/24/2021, Friday - Christmas Eve
12/25/2021, Saturday - Christmas Day