Trade Show Shipping

Ensure your trade show booth and promotional products arrive when and where you need them

Enter each tracking number on a new line:

Seamless Trade Show Shipping

Ensure your trade show booth and promotional products arrive when and where you need them. Our dedicated trade show coordinators monitor every aspect of your exhibit — from advance warehousing to final move out — so you can focus on delivering a successful presentation.

ArcBest® Trade Show Services

We’ll handle your trade show shipping requirements with professionalism and precision. An experienced trade show coordinator will help you develop an efficient shipping plan for every show that includes:

We go above and beyond to take care of your exhibit freight. Whether it’s going out on the show floor to make sure delivery goes as planned or coordinating transportation and paperwork for the next show, we’ll find a way to meet your needs.

Additional Exhibit Shipping Options

Exhibit dates and guidelines are different from show to show — it’s a good thing there’s an exhibitor manual for each one! To help you navigate the ever-changing process, ArcBest offers customized services to fit your needs. Add time-critical service when you need guaranteed delivery direct to the show site, or let us store your exhibit between shows. Choose the options you need for each trade show shipping scenario, and we’ll handle the rest.

Valuable Trade Show Freight Services

The success of a trade show depends on your freight arriving intact and on time. We’re committed to delivering each shipment safely and efficiently to give you a productive trade show experience. To start planning your next trade show, call 844-560-2527 or contact your local account manager.

Download Trade Show Schedule to view trade shows where ABF Freight® is the official carrier.

Help Coordinating Your Trade Show Shipments

ArcBest offers trade show specialists in all major trade show cities to work directly with general service contractors and show associations. They’re often on-site and available to help coordinate inbound and outbound ArcBest shipments. For questions or assistance with transportation coordination for a specific trade show, please contact tradeshow@arcb.com or call 844-560-2527.

ArcBest Trade Show Specialists

Tim Allison, Senior Director, Trade Show
tallison@arcb.com

Connecticut, District of Columbia, Delaware, Massachusetts, Maryland, Maine, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Eastern Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia
Mena Dyches mdyches@arcb.com

Arkansas, Colorado, Kansas, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas
Ivory Angello iangello@arcb.com

Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington, Wyoming
Tom Cletcher tcletcher@arcb.com

Alabama, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Puerto Rico
Rickye Johnson rickyejohnson@arcb.com

Canada
Mark Romanowicz mromanowicz@abf.com

Nevada, Utah
Ron Steuber rsteuber@arcb.com
Dawn Miccucio dmiccucio@arcb.com

Florida
Will Roach wroach@arcb.com

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Western Pennsylvania
Lance Lucado llucado@arcb.com