Edmonton, AB Service Center

Address

14941-131 AVE NW
EDMONTON, AB T5V1S9
CA

 

Phone Number

(780) 451-3333

Mailing Address

14941-131 AVE NW
EDMONTON, AB T5V1S9
CA

 

Fax Number

(780) 452-5101

Upcoming Holidays Observed

Service may be curtailed. Contact local service center for details

05/24/2021, Monday - Victoria Day
07/01/2021, Thursday - Canada Day
08/02/2021, Monday - Civic Holiday
09/06/2021, Monday - Labor Day
10/11/2021, Monday - Thanksgiving (Canada)
11/11/2021, Thursday - Veterans/Remembrance Day
12/24/2021, Friday - Christmas Eve
12/27/2021, Monday - Boxing Day
02/21/2022, Monday - Family Day
04/15/2022, Friday - Good Friday

Sales Contacts

Jordan, Dennis
Service Center Manager