Edmonton, AB Service Center

Address

14941-131 AVE NW
EDMONTON, AB T5V1S9
CA

 

Phone Number

(780) 451-3333

Mailing Address

14941-131 AVE NW
EDMONTON, AB T5V1S9
CA

 

Fax Number

(780) 452-5101

Upcoming Holidays Observed

Service may be curtailed. Contact local service center for details

02/17/2020, Monday - Family Day
04/10/2020, Friday - Good Friday
05/18/2020, Monday - Victoria Day
07/01/2020, Wednesday - Canada Day
08/03/2020, Monday - Civic Holiday
09/07/2020, Monday - Labor Day
10/12/2020, Monday - Thanksgiving (Canada)
11/11/2020, Wednesday - Veterans/Remembrance Day
12/24/2020, Thursday - Christmas Eve
12/25/2020, Friday - Christmas Day
12/28/2020, Monday - Boxing Day
01/01/2021, Friday - New Year's Day

Sales Contacts

Jordan, Dennis
Service Center Manager