Edmonton, AB Service Center

Address

14941-131 AVE NW
EDMONTON, AB T5V1S9
CA

 

Phone Number

(780) 451-3333

Mailing Address

14941-131 AVE NW
EDMONTON, AB T5V1S9
CA

 

Fax Number

(780) 452-5101

Upcoming Holidays Observed

Service may be curtailed. Contact local service center for details

07/01/2019, Monday - Canada Day
08/05/2019, Monday - Civic Holiday
09/02/2019, Monday - Labor Day
10/14/2019, Monday - Thanksgiving (Canada)
11/11/2019, Monday - Veterans/Remembrance Day
12/25/2019, Wednesday - Christmas Day
12/26/2019, Thursday - Boxing Day
01/01/2020, Wednesday - New Year's Day
02/17/2020, Monday - Family Day
04/10/2020, Friday - Good Friday
05/18/2020, Monday - Victoria Day

Sales Contacts

Jordan, Dennis
Service Center Manager