At ArcBest, we are monitoring the evolving situation with the coronavirus (COVID-19) and its potential impact on our customers’ supply chains. Read More.

Surrey, BC Service Center

Address

#174, 17735 1ST AVENUE
SURREY, BC V3S9S1
CA

 

Phone Number

(604) 542-0727

Mailing Address

17735 1ST AVENUE #174
SURREY, BC V3S9S1
CA

 

Fax Number

(604) 542-0730

Upcoming Holidays Observed

Service may be curtailed. Contact local service center for details

07/01/2020, Wednesday - Canada Day
07/04/2020, Saturday - Independence Day (USA)
08/03/2020, Monday - Civic Holiday
09/07/2020, Monday - Labor Day
10/12/2020, Monday - Thanksgiving (Canada)
11/11/2020, Wednesday - Veterans/Remembrance Day
12/24/2020, Thursday - Christmas Eve
12/25/2020, Friday - Christmas Day
12/28/2020, Monday - Boxing Day
01/01/2021, Friday - New Year's Day
02/08/2021, Monday - Family Day
04/02/2021, Friday - Good Friday

Sales Contacts

Jenkins, Chris
Service Center Manager