Surrey, BC Service Center

Address

#174, 17735 1ST AVENUE
SURREY, BC V3S9S1
CA

 

Phone Number

(604) 542-0727

Mailing Address

17735 1ST AVENUE #174
SURREY, BC V3S9S1
CA

 

Fax Number

(604) 542-0730

Upcoming Holidays Observed

Service may be curtailed. Contact local service center for details

10/14/2019, Monday - Thanksgiving (Canada)
11/11/2019, Monday - Veterans/Remembrance Day
12/25/2019, Wednesday - Christmas Day
12/26/2019, Thursday - Boxing Day
01/01/2020, Wednesday - New Year's Day
02/10/2020, Monday - Family Day
02/17/2020, Monday - Family Day
04/10/2020, Friday - Good Friday
05/18/2020, Monday - Victoria Day
07/01/2020, Wednesday - Canada Day
08/03/2020, Monday - Civic Holiday
09/07/2020, Monday - Labor Day

Sales Contacts

Jenkins, Chris
Service Center Manager