Due to inclement weather, delays may be realized. Please click here for a list of service disruptions around the country.

Surrey, BC Service Center

Address

17735 1ST AVENUE #174
SURREY, BC V3Z9S1
CA

 

Phone Number

(604) 542-0727

Mailing Address

17735 1ST AVENUE #174
SURREY, BC V3Z9S1
CA

 

Fax Number

(604) 542-0730

Upcoming Holidays Observed

Service may be curtailed. Contact local service center for details

02/15/2021, Monday - Family Day
04/02/2021, Friday - Good Friday
05/24/2021, Monday - Victoria Day
07/01/2021, Thursday - Canada Day
08/02/2021, Monday - Civic Holiday
09/06/2021, Monday - Labor Day
10/11/2021, Monday - Thanksgiving (Canada)
11/11/2021, Thursday - Veterans/Remembrance Day
12/24/2021, Friday - Christmas Eve
12/27/2021, Monday - Boxing Day

Sales Contacts

Jenkins, Chris
Service Center Manager