Surrey, BC Service Center

Address

17735 1ST AVENUE #174
SURREY, BC V3Z9S1
CA

 

Phone Number

(604) 542-0727

Mailing Address

17735 1ST AVENUE #174
SURREY, BC V3Z9S1
CA

 

Fax Number

(604) 542-0730

Upcoming Holidays Observed

Service may be curtailed. Contact local service center for details

02/19/2024, Monday - Family Day
03/29/2024, Friday - Good Friday
05/20/2024, Monday - Victoria Day
07/01/2024, Monday - Canada Day
08/05/2024, Monday - Civic Holiday
09/02/2024, Monday - Labor Day
09/30/2024, Monday - Day for Truth and Reconciliation
10/14/2024, Monday - Thanksgiving (Canada)
11/11/2024, Monday - Veterans/Remembrance Day
12/25/2024, Wednesday - Christmas Day
12/26/2024, Thursday - Boxing Day
01/01/2025, Wednesday - New Year's Day

Service Center Leadership

Jenkins, Chris
Service Center Manager