Surrey, BC Service Center

Address

#174, 17735 1ST AVENUE
SURREY, BC V3S9S1
CA

 

Phone Number

(604) 542-0727

Mailing Address

17735 1ST AVENUE #174
SURREY, BC V3S9S1
CA

 

Fax Number

(604) 542-0730

Upcoming Holidays Observed

Service may be curtailed. Contact local service center for details

02/17/2020, Monday - Family Day
04/10/2020, Friday - Good Friday
05/18/2020, Monday - Victoria Day
07/01/2020, Wednesday - Canada Day
07/04/2020, Saturday - Independence Day (USA)
08/03/2020, Monday - Civic Holiday
09/07/2020, Monday - Labor Day
10/12/2020, Monday - Thanksgiving (Canada)
11/11/2020, Wednesday - Veterans/Remembrance Day
12/24/2020, Thursday - Christmas Eve
12/25/2020, Friday - Christmas Day
12/28/2020, Monday - Boxing Day

Sales Contacts

Jenkins, Chris
Service Center Manager