Rosser, MB Service Center

Address

3040 RED FIFE ROAD
ROSSER, MB R0H1E0
CA

 

Phone Number

(204) 694-8897

Mailing Address

PO BOX 55 SITE 200
WINNIPEG, MB R0H1E0
CA

 

Fax Number

(204) 697-0761

Upcoming Holidays Observed

Service may be curtailed. Contact local service center for details

08/02/2021, Monday - Civic Holiday
09/06/2021, Monday - Labor Day
10/11/2021, Monday - Thanksgiving (Canada)
11/11/2021, Thursday - Veterans/Remembrance Day
12/25/2021, Saturday - Christmas Day
12/26/2021, Sunday - Christmas Day
12/27/2021, Monday - Boxing Day
12/31/2021, Friday - New Year's Day
02/21/2022, Monday - Family Day
04/15/2022, Friday - Good Friday
05/23/2022, Monday - Victoria Day

Sales Contacts

Johnston, Scott
Service Center Manager