Due to inclement weather, delays may be realized. View the most recent service advisories here.

Rosser, MB Service Center

Address

3040 RED FIFE ROAD
ROSSER, MB R0H1E0
CA

 

Phone Number

(204) 694-8897

Mailing Address

PO BOX 55 SITE 200
WINNIPEG, MB R0H1E0
CA

 

Fax Number

(204) 697-0761

Upcoming Holidays Observed

Service may be curtailed. Contact local service center for details

02/21/2022, Monday - Family Day
04/15/2022, Friday - Good Friday
05/23/2022, Monday - Victoria Day
07/01/2022, Friday - Canada Day
08/01/2022, Monday - Civic Holiday
09/05/2022, Monday - Labor Day
09/30/2022, Friday - Other Holidays
10/10/2022, Monday - Thanksgiving (Canada)
11/11/2022, Friday - Veterans/Remembrance Day
12/24/2022, Saturday - Christmas Eve
12/25/2022, Sunday - Christmas Day
12/26/2022, Monday - Boxing Day
12/27/2022, Tuesday - Other Holidays

Service Center Leadership

Johnston, Scott
Service Center Manager