Moncton, NB Service Center

Address

689 EDINBURGH DRIVE
MONCTON, NB E1E4C7
CA

 

Phone Number

(506) 858-5511

Mailing Address

244 EDINBURGH DRIVE
MONCTON, NB E1E4C7
CA

 

Fax Number

(207) 878-2157

Upcoming Holidays Observed

Service may be curtailed. Contact local service center for details

05/18/2020, Monday - Victoria Day
05/25/2020, Monday - Memorial Day
07/01/2020, Wednesday - Canada Day
09/07/2020, Monday - Labor Day
10/12/2020, Monday - Thanksgiving (Canada)
11/11/2020, Wednesday - Veterans/Remembrance Day
11/26/2020, Thursday - Thanksgiving (U.S.)
11/27/2020, Friday - Thanksgiving (U.S.)
12/24/2020, Thursday - Christmas Eve
12/25/2020, Friday - Christmas Day
12/28/2020, Monday - Boxing Day

Sales Contacts

Bell, Derek
Service Center Manager