Moncton, NB Service Center

Address

689 EDINBURGH DRIVE
MONCTON, NB E1E4C7
CA

 

Phone Number

(506) 858-5511

Mailing Address

244 EDINBURGH DRIVE
MONCTON, NB E1E4C7
CA

 

Fax Number

(905) 458-3434

Upcoming Holidays Observed

Service may be curtailed. Contact local service center for details

04/07/2023, Friday - Good Friday
05/22/2023, Monday - Victoria Day
06/30/2023, Friday - Canada Day
08/07/2023, Monday - Civic Holiday
09/04/2023, Monday - Labor Day
09/30/2023, Saturday - Other Holidays
10/09/2023, Monday - Thanksgiving (Canada)
11/11/2023, Saturday - Veterans/Remembrance Day
12/25/2023, Monday - Christmas Day
12/26/2023, Tuesday - Boxing Day

Service Center Leadership

Harris, Daniel
Service Center Manager

Harris, Daniel
Service Center Manager