Cambridge, ON Service Center

Address

218 SAMUELSON ST
CAMBRIDGE, ON N1R1K8
CA

 

Phone Number

(519) 623-3323

Mailing Address

218 SAMUELSON ST
CAMBRIDGE, ON N1R1K8
CA

 

Fax Number

(519) 623-4434

Upcoming Holidays Observed

Service may be curtailed. Contact local service center for details

08/02/2021, Monday - Civic Holiday
09/06/2021, Monday - Labor Day
10/11/2021, Monday - Thanksgiving (Canada)
12/24/2021, Friday - Christmas Eve
12/25/2021, Saturday - Christmas Day
12/26/2021, Sunday - Christmas Day
12/27/2021, Monday - Boxing Day
12/28/2021, Tuesday - Other Holidays
02/21/2022, Monday - Family Day
04/15/2022, Friday - Good Friday
05/23/2022, Monday - Victoria Day

Sales Contacts

Peralta, John
Service Center Manager

Peralta, John
Service Center Manager