Due to inclement weather, delays may be realized. View the most recent service advisories here.

Cambridge, ON Service Center

Address

218 SAMUELSON ST
CAMBRIDGE, ON N1R1K8
CA

 

Phone Number

(519) 623-3323

Mailing Address

218 SAMUELSON ST
CAMBRIDGE, ON N1R1K8
CA

 

Fax Number

(519) 623-4434

Upcoming Holidays Observed

Service may be curtailed. Contact local service center for details

12/24/2022, Saturday - Christmas Eve
12/25/2022, Sunday - Christmas Day
12/26/2022, Monday - Boxing Day
12/27/2022, Tuesday - Other Holidays
01/02/2023, Monday - New Year's Day
02/20/2023, Monday - Family Day
04/07/2023, Friday - Good Friday
05/22/2023, Monday - Victoria Day
06/30/2023, Friday - Canada Day
08/07/2023, Monday - Civic Holiday
09/04/2023, Monday - Labor Day
10/09/2023, Monday - Thanksgiving (Canada)

Service Center Leadership

Peralta, John
Service Center Manager