Due to inclement weather, delays may be realized. View the most recent service advisories here.

Brampton, ON Service Center

Address

15 STRATHEARN AVENUE
BRAMPTON, ON L6T4P1
CA

 

Phone Number

(905) 458-5888

Mailing Address

15 STRATHEARN AVENUE
BRAMPTON, ON L6T4P1
CA

 

Fax Number

(905) 458-5195

Upcoming Holidays Observed

Service may be curtailed. Contact local service center for details

08/02/2021, Monday - Civic Holiday
09/06/2021, Monday - Labor Day
10/11/2021, Monday - Thanksgiving (Canada)
12/25/2021, Saturday - Christmas Day
12/26/2021, Sunday - Christmas Day
12/27/2021, Monday - Boxing Day
12/28/2021, Tuesday - Other Holidays
01/01/2022, Saturday - New Year's Day
01/02/2022, Sunday - New Year's Day
01/03/2022, Monday - New Year's Day
02/21/2022, Monday - Family Day
04/15/2022, Friday - Good Friday
05/23/2022, Monday - Victoria Day

Service Center Leadership

Harris, Daniel
Service Center Manager