Due to inclement weather, delays may be realized. Please click here for a list of service disruptions around the country.

Brampton, ON Service Center

Address

15 STRATHEARN AVENUE
BRAMPTON, ON L6T4P1
CA

 

Phone Number

(905) 458-5888

Mailing Address

15 STRATHEARN AVENUE
BRAMPTON, ON L6T4P1
CA

 

Fax Number

(905) 458-5195

Upcoming Holidays Observed

Service may be curtailed. Contact local service center for details

02/15/2021, Monday - Family Day
04/02/2021, Friday - Good Friday
05/24/2021, Monday - Victoria Day
07/01/2021, Thursday - Canada Day
07/03/2021, Saturday - Independence Day (USA)
07/04/2021, Sunday - Independence Day (USA)
08/02/2021, Monday - Civic Holiday
09/06/2021, Monday - Labor Day
10/11/2021, Monday - Thanksgiving (Canada)
12/25/2021, Saturday - Christmas Day
12/26/2021, Sunday - Christmas Day
12/27/2021, Monday - Boxing Day
12/28/2021, Tuesday - Other Holidays

Sales Contacts

Lachapelle, Trent
Service Center Manager