Dorval, QC Service Center

Address

10325 RYAN STE 200
DORVAL, QC H9P1A2
CA

 

Phone Number

(514) 636-1490

Mailing Address

10325 RYAN STE 200
DORVAL, QC H9P1A2
CA

 

Fax Number

(514) 636-4611

Upcoming Holidays Observed

Service may be curtailed. Contact local service center for details

09/02/2019, Monday - Labor Day
10/14/2019, Monday - Thanksgiving (Canada)
12/24/2019, Tuesday - Christmas Eve
12/25/2019, Wednesday - Christmas Day
12/26/2019, Thursday - Boxing Day
01/01/2020, Wednesday - New Year's Day
04/10/2020, Friday - Good Friday
05/18/2020, Monday - Victoria Day
06/24/2020, Wednesday - St. Jean the Baptiste
07/01/2020, Wednesday - Canada Day

Sales Contacts

Laforest, Gary
Service Center Manager