At ArcBest, we are monitoring the evolving situation with the coronavirus (COVID-19) and its potential impact on our customers’ supply chains. Read More.

Quebec, QC Service Center

Address

445 AVE ST-JEAN BAPTISTE, SUITE 300
QUEBEC, QC G2E5N7
CA

 

Phone Number

(418) 872-8812

Mailing Address

445 AVE ST-JEAN BAPTISTE, SUITE 300
QUEBEC, QC G2E5N7
CA

 

Fax Number

(418) 864-7742

Upcoming Holidays Observed

Service may be curtailed. Contact local service center for details

07/03/2020, Friday - Independence Day (USA)
07/04/2020, Saturday - Independence Day (USA)
07/05/2020, Sunday - Independence Day (USA)
09/07/2020, Monday - Labor Day
10/12/2020, Monday - Thanksgiving (Canada)
12/24/2020, Thursday - Christmas Eve
12/25/2020, Friday - Christmas Day
12/28/2020, Monday - Boxing Day
01/01/2021, Friday - New Year's Day
05/24/2021, Monday - Victoria Day
06/24/2021, Thursday - St. Jean the Baptiste

Sales Contacts

Hebert, Mario
Service Center Manager