Kingston, ON Service Center

Address

1663 VENTURE DR UNIT 1C
KINGSTON, ON K7P2T4
CA

 

Phone Number

(613) 389-0033

Mailing Address

1663 VENTURE DR UNIT 1C
KINGSTON, ON K7P2T4
CA

 

Fax Number

(613) 389-5194

Upcoming Holidays Observed

Service may be curtailed. Contact local service center for details

02/13/2023, Monday - Family Day
04/07/2023, Friday - Good Friday
05/22/2023, Monday - Victoria Day
06/30/2023, Friday - Canada Day
08/07/2023, Monday - Civic Holiday
09/04/2023, Monday - Labor Day
10/09/2023, Monday - Thanksgiving (Canada)
12/25/2023, Monday - Christmas Day
12/26/2023, Tuesday - Boxing Day
01/01/2024, Monday - New Year's Day

Service Center Leadership

Laurendeau, Joanne
Service Center Manager