Kingston, ON Service Center

Address

1663 VENTURE DR UNIT 1C
KINGSTON, ON K7P2T4
CA

 

Phone Number

(613) 389-0033

Mailing Address

1663 VENTURE DR UNIT 1C
KINGSTON, ON K7P2T4
CA

 

Fax Number

(613) 389-5194

Upcoming Holidays Observed

Service may be curtailed. Contact local service center for details

12/25/2019, Wednesday - Christmas Day
12/26/2019, Thursday - Boxing Day
01/01/2020, Wednesday - New Year's Day
02/17/2020, Monday - Family Day
04/10/2020, Friday - Good Friday
05/18/2020, Monday - Victoria Day
07/01/2020, Wednesday - Canada Day
08/03/2020, Monday - Civic Holiday
09/07/2020, Monday - Labor Day
10/12/2020, Monday - Thanksgiving (Canada)

Sales Contacts

Laforest, Gary
Service Center Manager

Laforest, Gary
Service Center Manager