At ArcBest, we are monitoring the evolving situation with the coronavirus (COVID-19) and its potential impact on our customers’ supply chains. Read More.

Kingston, ON Service Center

Address

1663 VENTURE DR UNIT 1C
KINGSTON, ON K7P2T4
CA

 

Phone Number

(613) 389-0033

Mailing Address

1663 VENTURE DR UNIT 1C
KINGSTON, ON K7P2T4
CA

 

Fax Number

(613) 389-5194

Upcoming Holidays Observed

Service may be curtailed. Contact local service center for details

07/04/2020, Saturday - Independence Day (USA)
07/05/2020, Sunday - Independence Day (USA)
08/03/2020, Monday - Civic Holiday
09/07/2020, Monday - Labor Day
10/12/2020, Monday - Thanksgiving (Canada)
12/24/2020, Thursday - Christmas Eve
12/25/2020, Friday - Christmas Day
12/28/2020, Monday - Boxing Day
01/01/2021, Friday - New Year's Day
02/15/2021, Monday - Family Day
04/02/2021, Friday - Good Friday
05/24/2021, Monday - Victoria Day

Sales Contacts

Laforest, Gary
Service Center Manager

Laforest, Gary
Service Center Manager