Ottawa, ON Service Center

Address

4120 BELGREEN DRIVE
OTTAWA, ON K1G3N2
CA

 

Phone Number

(613) 244-3593

Mailing Address

4120 BELGREEN DRIVE
OTTAWA, ON K1G3N2
CA

 

Fax Number

(613) 244-3595

U.S. Transit Time Maps

Upcoming Holidays Observed

Service may be curtailed. Contact local service center for details

07/01/2024, Monday - Canada Day
08/05/2024, Monday - Civic Holiday
09/02/2024, Monday - Labor Day
09/30/2024, Monday - Day for Truth and Reconciliation
10/14/2024, Monday - Thanksgiving (Canada)
12/24/2024, Tuesday - Christmas Eve
12/25/2024, Wednesday - Christmas Day
12/26/2024, Thursday - Boxing Day
01/01/2025, Wednesday - New Year's Day
02/17/2025, Monday - Family Day
04/18/2025, Friday - Good Friday

Service Center Leadership

Laurendeau, Joanne
Service Center Manager