Tucson, AZ Service Center

Address

2943 E WIEDING ROAD
TUCSON, AZ 85706
US

 

Phone Number

(520) 573-0651

Mailing Address

2943 E WIEDING ROAD
TUCSON, AZ 85706
US

 

Fax Number

(520) 294-1887

U.S. Transit Time Maps

Upcoming Holidays Observed

Service may be curtailed. Contact local service center for details

03/29/2024, Friday - Good Friday
05/27/2024, Monday - Memorial Day
07/04/2024, Thursday - Independence Day (USA)
09/02/2024, Monday - Labor Day
11/28/2024, Thursday - Thanksgiving (U.S.)
11/29/2024, Friday - Thanksgiving (U.S.)
12/24/2024, Tuesday - Christmas Eve
12/25/2024, Wednesday - Christmas Day
01/01/2025, Wednesday - New Year's Day
01/20/2025, Monday - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Service Center Leadership

Dominguez, Gilbert
Service Center Manager