Due to inclement weather, delays may be realized. View the most recent service advisories here.

Coverage Area

Orange, CT Service Center

Address

56 CARLSON ROAD
ORANGE, CT 06477
US

 

Phone Number

(203) 787-2305

Mailing Address

56 CARLSON ROAD
ORANGE, CT 06477
US

 

Fax Number

(203) 795-4137

U.S. Transit Time Maps

Upcoming Holidays Observed

Service may be curtailed. Contact local service center for details

12/24/2022, Saturday - Christmas Eve
12/25/2022, Sunday - Christmas Day
12/26/2022, Monday - Christmas Day
12/31/2022, Saturday - New Year's Day
01/01/2023, Sunday - New Year's Day
04/07/2023, Friday - Good Friday
05/29/2023, Monday - Memorial Day
07/04/2023, Tuesday - Independence Day (USA)
09/04/2023, Monday - Labor Day
11/23/2023, Thursday - Thanksgiving (U.S.)
11/24/2023, Friday - Thanksgiving (U.S.)

Service Center Leadership

Allard, Diane
Service Center Manager