Jefferson, LA Service Center

Address

400 SHREWSBURY ROAD
JEFFERSON, LA 70121
US

 

Phone Number

(504) 837-7571

Mailing Address

400 SHREWSBURY ROAD
JEFFERSON, LA 70121
US

 

Fax Number

(504) 832-5049

Upcoming Holidays Observed

Service may be curtailed. Contact local service center for details

02/25/2020, Tuesday - Mardi Gras
05/25/2020, Monday - Memorial Day
07/04/2020, Saturday - Independence Day (USA)
07/05/2020, Sunday - Independence Day (USA)
09/07/2020, Monday - Labor Day
11/26/2020, Thursday - Thanksgiving (U.S.)
11/27/2020, Friday - Thanksgiving (U.S.)
12/24/2020, Thursday - Christmas Eve
12/25/2020, Friday - Christmas Day
01/01/2021, Friday - New Year's Day

Sales Contacts

Furtick, Ben
Service Center Manager