At ArcBest, we are monitoring the evolving situation with the coronavirus (COVID-19) and its potential impact on our customers’ supply chains. Read More.

Southampton, NJ Service Center

Address

153 RED LION RD.
SOUTHAMPTON, NJ 08088
US

 

Phone Number

(609) 859-9275

Mailing Address

153 RED LION RD.
SOUTHAMPTON, NJ 08088
US

 

Fax Number

(609) 859-8720

Upcoming Holidays Observed

Service may be curtailed. Contact local service center for details

05/25/2020, Monday - Memorial Day
07/04/2020, Saturday - Independence Day (USA)
07/05/2020, Sunday - Independence Day (USA)
09/07/2020, Monday - Labor Day
11/26/2020, Thursday - Thanksgiving (U.S.)
11/27/2020, Friday - Thanksgiving (U.S.)
12/24/2020, Thursday - Christmas Eve
12/25/2020, Friday - Christmas Day
01/01/2021, Friday - New Year's Day
04/02/2021, Friday - Good Friday

Sales Contacts

Wheeler, Ed
Service Center Manager