Eugene, OR Service Center

Address

3030 W 7TH PL
EUGENE, OR 97402
US

 

Phone Number

(541) 344-1195

Mailing Address

P O BOX 21328
EUGENE, OR 97402
US

 

Fax Number

(541) 689-0727

Upcoming Holidays Observed

Service may be curtailed. Contact local service center for details

05/31/2021, Monday - Memorial Day
07/04/2021, Sunday - Independence Day (USA)
07/05/2021, Monday - Independence Day (USA)
09/06/2021, Monday - Labor Day
11/25/2021, Thursday - Thanksgiving (U.S.)
11/26/2021, Friday - Thanksgiving (U.S.)
12/24/2021, Friday - Christmas Eve
12/25/2021, Saturday - Christmas Day
12/26/2021, Sunday - Christmas Day
12/31/2021, Friday - New Year's Day
01/01/2022, Saturday - New Year's Day
01/02/2022, Sunday - New Year's Day

Sales Contacts

Jones, Matt
Service Center Manager