Eau Claire, WI Service Center

Address

4115 MCINTYRE AVE
EAU CLAIRE, WI 54703
US

 

Phone Number

(715) 839-6885

Mailing Address

4115 MCINTYRE AVE
EAU CLAIRE, WI 54703
US

 

Fax Number

(715) 839-6872

Upcoming Holidays Observed

Service may be curtailed. Contact local service center for details

09/02/2019, Monday - Labor Day
11/28/2019, Thursday - Thanksgiving (U.S.)
11/29/2019, Friday - Thanksgiving (U.S.)
12/24/2019, Tuesday - Christmas Eve
12/25/2019, Wednesday - Christmas Day
01/01/2020, Wednesday - New Year's Day
05/25/2020, Monday - Memorial Day
07/03/2020, Friday - Independence Day (USA)
07/04/2020, Saturday - Independence Day (USA)
07/05/2020, Sunday - Independence Day (USA)

Sales Contacts

Carey, Neal
Service Center Manager

Brown, Emily
Service Center Manager